Contact

Probe Ministries
info@probe.org

Suite 2000
2001 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, Texas 75075
972-941-4569

Hope Center in Plano, TX
Staff contact information:
NAME EMAIL DIRECT NUMBER
Kerby Anderson
President
kerby@probe.org 972-941-4560
Byron Barlowe
Web Coordinator, Research Associate
bbarlowe@probe.org 972-941-4561
Ray Bohlin
Vice President of Vision Outreach
rbohlin@probe.org 972-941-4562
Sue Bohlin
Website Administrator, Research Associate
sue@probe.org 972-977-8301
Steve Cable
Senior Vice President
scable@probe.org 972-941-4563
Michael Gleghorn
Research Associate
michael@probe.org 972-941-4566
Paul Rutherford
Research Associate
prutherford@probe.org 972-941-4569
Lawrence Terlizzese
Research Associate
lawrence@probe.org 972-941-4572
Jon Thornburg
Bookkeeper and Donations Manager
bookkeeper@probe.org 972-941-4567

Email Us

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

©2017 Probe Ministries | Designed by Dream Casters Marketing, Website Design Dallas

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?