Probe Ministries
 
 
Find us on Facebook



Articles
Reasons to Believe: Apologetics
Cults and World Religions
Current Issues
Culture and Society
Education, Government and Public Policy
Engaging the Culture
Faith and Science
Marriage, Sexuality and Personal Development
History, Special Days and Quizzes
Theology and Philosophy
Probe Staff Blogs Posts & Commentaries
Founder's Corner
Q & A: Probe Answers Our Email
Archives



Contact Us

Probe Ministries

info@probe.org

Suite 2000
2001 W. Plano Parkway
Plano, Texas 75075
972-941-4565

Staff contact information:

NAME EMAIL DIRECT NUMBER
Kerby Anderson
President 
kerby@probe.org 972-941-4560
Byron Barlowe
Web Coordinator, Research Associate
bbarlowe@probe.org 972-941-4561
Ray Bohlin
Vice President of Vision Outreach
rbohlin@probe.org 972-941-4562
Sue Bohlin
Web Site Administrator, Research Associate
sue@probe.org 972-977-8301
Steve Cable
Senior Vice President
scable@probe.org 972-941-4563
Michael Gleghorn
Research Associate
michael@probe.org 972-941-4566
Paul Rutherford
Research Associate
prutherford@probe.org 972-941-4569
Lawrence Terlizzese
Research Associate
lawrence@probe.org 972-941-4572
Jon Thornburg
Bookkeeper and Donations Manager
bookkeeper@probe.org 972-941-4567